Our website use cookies to improve and personalize your experience and to display advertisements(if any). Our website may also include cookies from third parties like Google Adsense, Google Analytics, Youtube. By using the website, you consent to the use of cookies.

BAPIE  Tweekerkenstraat / Rue des Deux Eglises, 26  |  1000 Brussels | Tel: +32 (0)477 83 69 07

About us


  • Mr. Tanguy Schmitz
  • Mr. Kurt Ceuppens
  • PI Pharma SA
  • Impexeco SA
  • Euro-Medic SA
  • Nadimed SRL
  • Tobufar SRL
  • Eco Pharma Supply SA
  • Orifarm Belgium BV
  • Abacus Medicine A/S


President: Mr. Tanguy Schmitz

Vice-President: Mr. Kurt Ceuppens

Secretary:    Mrs. Valérie Maus de Rolley

Member:        Tobufar SRL (represented by Mr. Antoon Vandenbulcke)

Member:        Eco Pharma Supply SA (represented by Mr. Gregory Tjoens)

Member:        Abacus Medicine A/S (represented by Mr. Jordan Chir)

Member:        PI Pharma SA (represented by Mr. Filip Van de Vliet)